March 9, 2016  It’s been a while.

I haven’t been on here in so long.  I’ve been so busy with work and life.  Since the last time I was on here, I went on a small cruise to Vancouver, British Columbia, flew to Hawaii to see some friends, went to Saipan to see my family for the holidays, and went to Texas with my mom and I will be going on a 7 night cruise to Alaska in May.  I need to post some pictures from those trips once I have time.  I’m grateful for being able to go on these amazing trips and look forward to my cruise in May!
Hiking with some friends up Cahuenga Peak last week.

  

Leave a Reply

