Feb 8, 2015 Sunday

Today,  I went to Pasadena to my old place cause I forgot to update my address on ebay when I purchased something so it went there instead.   It was cool, though, cause I got to catch up with my old roommate and meet up with a friend for lunch.   We ate at Tender Greens.   I had the Thai octopus salad.  I thought it was okay.   I think it could’ve been much better with a different dressing.

20150208_141129

I hung out a little in Pasadena then went back to my place to drop off some games to my mom and headed back to James.

Yesterday,  James took me to sushi.   I love the garlic albacore spicy tuna with ponzu sauce.  One of my favorites there. Yum!

20150207_170134

Leave a Reply

