Dec 29-Jan 1, 2015 Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

I can’t believe it’s 2015, already!  This New Year’s Eve I was invited to a party and couple dinners but I didn’t want to go without James.  He was sick and not feeling well so I chose to stay in with him.  We just stayed in, had dinner, and watched a couple movies.

He made pasta and meatballs.  We ate it with some crab dip and chips.

20141230_184830

James made some beats. This one with a sample from the ending of Legends of Korra, I thought I’d share. 🙂

Another beat he’s working on.

One thought on “Dec 29-Jan 1, 2015 Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

