December 23, 2014 Almost Christmas! :)

I went to the Library and borrowed a couple books and a dvd for my mom.  I picked up dinner for my mom and a homeless guy asked me to buy him a chicken so I figure, it’s almost Christmas, why not?  So I got that for him and headed home to drop off my mom’s meal.  I stopped at the game store to drop off some gifts and ended up playing a couple games.

I got James a little Christmas decor and he made a cool collage from it and put it above his tv.  Cute! 🙂

20141224_150019

Leave a Reply

