Nov 10-16, 2014 2nd Week of November

Monday, I met with a friend at Starbucks then went to a bar for a drink.  I had a lot of fun.

Tuesday, Luvy and I met up for a drink at Jamba Juice.  I met someone else later and he took me to see the late night showing of Interstellar at the Imax in Citywalk.  I thought it was a good movie.  I don’t know why but Christopher Nolan’s movies remind me of David Lynch’s style that have layers and deep thinking parts.  Mulholland Drive being one of my favorite deep thinking movies.  I also liked, Twin Peaks the tv show and Inception which I think both fall along the same category.  Maybe, Nolan was a Lynch fan?  Idk.  Anyways, yeah it was good and worth seeing.

Wednesday, I went to the park and the library with my mom.  I finally, had time to listen to music I recorded after so long!  Then I brought a friend to the game store later in the night.

Thursday, my mom and I went grocery shopping.  I stayed home most of the day.

Friday, after work, I went to my friends place.  We stayed up pretty late chatting and watching tv.

Saturday, I did the Hollywood Sign hike.  I miss that hike.  I used to do it in the summers but been so busy, lately.   I came home afterwards, jumped in the shower and slept, cause I was so tired from the hike and staying up late the night before.  I met with a friend from the game store later then came back home and relaxed cause I had work the next day.

On Sunday, I worked most of the day.  It was about an 11 hour day so I came home, made some dinner, and watched some tv with my mom.  I was tired.

Leave a Reply

