Sept 24-25, 2014 Food and more food.

Wednesday, I went to the park near the library to read a bit then I went to the store.  We played a couple games then went to eat.  We were trying to go to an oyster bar but it was closed by the time we got there and tried to go to get sushi after but they did last call as soon as we got there so we ended up back near the game store and just ate down the street.

My fried clam strips.  🙂

20140924_234224

Today, I did laundry most of the day.  We went to Benihanas for my mom’s birthday dinner and stopped at Baskin Robins on the way home.

IMG_20140925_193827

 

I finally, downloaded most of my Catalina pics.  Now it’s a matter of finding the time to post it.  I’m busy this weekend but I’m hoping I’ll get a moment to do it.

 

Leave a Reply

