Sept. 15-19, 2014 Really hot week

It is so hot this week.  In the 100’s.  Our AC unit got so hot it was blowing hot air so I wanted to be away from the house most of the time.  Monday, I had RPG and we went to eat at Barney’s.  On Tuesday, my mom had a doctor appointment.  We spent most of the day at the library.  It was really hot that day.  When it cooled down a bit, we finally came home and watched America’s got talent.  Wednesday, I had a few errands including my smog check.  I feel sorry for the guy working on my car cause he was in a long sleeve and pants working on my car and other customers all day while I was feeling uncomfortably hot for just the short time I was there.  I went to EK after and we went to Denny’s, later.  Today, I have to do more errands and pack cause my mom and I are leaving to Catalina Island this weekend for her birthday.  Tomorrow, I’ll be working so I have to get everything done, today.  I’m nervous cause one of my moms pills hasn’t come in yet and we’re leaving.  This seems to happen right before our trips.  Hope it comes in by tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

