Aug 29, 2014 cleaning and gaming

Today, I spent the whole morning cleaning.  My balcony collects so much dust so easily, so I spent a while sweeping that up.  I’ve been so lazy to put up the yosemite pictures cause I took so many pictures and just haven’t had the time to upload them.  I will try tomorrow during the day, because I have plans later in the evening tomorrow to see a comedy show.  I’m probably, going to jump in the shower and head to the game store now and won’t be home till late so I won’t have time to blog that trip today.  I had a nice, time, though.  I’ll be back tomorrow to blog, again.

Leave a Reply

