Aug 11, 2014 Movie

Yesterday, we went to see “The Other Woman”.  It was actually pretty good.  The guy from Game of thrones looked handsome in this film and so did the guy who played the brother.  I never knew he was lady gaga’s boyfriend.  I remember telling someone a while back lady gaga’s boyfriend is a good looking guy, and thinking last night, the guy who plays the brother in this movie is handsome but, never putting it together that was the same person, lol.  Anyways, I thought the movie was funny and I walked out of it with my moneys worth.  Oh Nikki Minaj, who plays the secretary, I thought was not a good actress but everyone else I thought was pretty good.  After the movie, we just went to grab a bite to eat and came back home to watch AMGT.

MV5BMTc0ODE4ODY1OF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMDA5NjkzMTE@._V1_SX640_SY720_

Leave a Reply

