July 17-19, 2014 Booked it!

Yay, so we got the tickets!  I am going to Las Vegas and Grand Canyon for my birthday with my friends and just got the tickets to Catalina Island for my mom’s birthday.  Can’t wait!  These past couple of days consisted of doctors appointments, going hiking at Eaton Canyon, and hanging out with friends.  I’ve been planning my birthday trip, as well as, planning a day trip with some other friends to Solvang in August.  I’ve never been to Solvang but I heard it’s worth seeing.  All I need to do now is book the hotel for Catalina.  Hope it’s not too exspensive. =/

Leave a Reply

