July 9, 2014 Food thermos and EK

Today, I went looking for this thermos.  It keeps food hot for up to 7 hours and food cold up to 9 hours.  I read about it on Amazon and it got really good reviews.  To keep hot it says to boil hot water, pour it in, then pour it out once ready to fill with food that is hot.  I’m excited to use it!  I would love to try filling it with spaghetti, soup, rice and meat, chili, etc.  After, I just went to EK and we played Mr. Jack, Fresco, and Le Havre inland port which I liked all.

IMG_20140709_220949

2 thoughts on “July 9, 2014 Food thermos and EK

  1. Thank you for the tip, it doesn’t keep my kids’ food hot that long but I have not tried the boiling water trick.

Leave a Reply

